REALLOCATION OF RESOURCES STRATEGY
12/08

STEERING COMMITTEE
Office                                      E-Mail

Raymond F. Culpepper           423.478.7137                          vparker@churchofgod.org

Timothy M. Hill                      423.478.7136                          bsherlin@churchofgod.org

Mark L. Williams                    423.478.7126                          vrose@churchofgod.org

David M. Griffis                     423.478.7133                          dcason@churchofgod.org

Wallace J. Sibley                     423.478.7127                          dwatkins@churchofgod.org

Don Walker                             770.448.9300                          dwalker@ngacog.org

Julian Robinson                       423.478.7780                          jrobinson@churchofgod.org

Doug LeRoy                           423.478.7116                          dleroy@churchofgod.org

Victor Pagan                           423.478.7118                          vpagan@cogwm.org

John Childers                          205.942.2090                          ab@alacoghq.org

Oliver McMahan                     423.478.7037                          omcmahan@aol.com

Jerry Lawson                           256.737.0800                          pastor@daystarchurch.tv

Dan Moore                              714.963.8131                          dmoore@livingwatersoc.com

R.C. Hugh Nelson                  718.385.1043                          eastflatbushc@aol.com

Darrell Waller                          540.667.8017                          darrellwaller@wcog.com

Mark Walker                           678.285.3250                          krista@mtparan.com

 

REALLOCATION OF RESOURCES STRATEGY
12/08

IMPACT ON WORLD MISSIONS (World Missions Board)

                                                Office                                      E-Mail

Timothy Oldfield                    614.279.2311                          toldfield@pottershouse.org

Roberto Aldana                      011.502.2476.7718                 roaldana@intelnet.net.gt

Eric Brown                              011.44.1604.64.3311              eric.brown@ntcg.org.uk

Bobby Collins                         757.874.1223                          bcollins@wowcenter.org

Ray Garner                              229.386.2967                          abishop@sgacog.org

Floyd Lawhon                                    985.845.4238                          floydlawhon@yahoo.com

Loran Livingston                    704.364.5003                          janicel@centralchurchofgod.org

T. L. Lowery                           423.473.4562                          info@tllowery.org

Carlos Moran                          559.325.0705                          cognwspanreg@aol.com

Donald Price                           602.439.8700                          gbarnes@cccaz.net

Gary Sears                               423.479.3381                          searsgw@wingnet.net

Hal Thompson, Jr.                   480.228.7575                          hthompson@mycrosspointe.net

 

 

 

 

REALLOCATION OF RESOURCES STRATEGY
12/08

IMPACT ON INTERNATIONAL OFFICES (Budget Review Committee)

                                                Office                                      E-Mail

Wallace J. Sibley                     423.478.7127                          dwatkins@churchofgod.org

Don Walker                             770.448.9300                          dwalker@ngacog.org

Gary Sears                               423.479.3381                          searsgw@wingnet.net

Lamar Vest                             423.728.4900                          rlvest@americanbible.org

Tom Propes                             864.963.4751                          scoverseer@sccog.com

Bill Isaacs                                330.668.9995                          bill@forwardleadership.org

Julian Robinson                       423.478.7780                          jrobinson@churchofgod.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REALLOCATION OF RESOURCES STRATEGY
12/08

IMPACT ON STATES/REGIONS & LOCAL CHURCHES   

                                                Office                                      E-Mail

David M. Griffis                     423.478.7133                          dcason@churchofgod.org

Mike Baker                             540.362.1549                          overseer@vacog.org

Jonathan Ramsey                    508.832.9946                          sneos@aol.com

Randy Hamon                         952.953.4351                          mnbish@frontiernet.net

Martin Taylor                          813.620.3366                          frances@flcog.cc

Miguel Alvarez                       610.398.9110                          cognest@aol.com

Gene Rice                               423.478.7296                          spiritcare@churchofgod.org